News

Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration

Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration

The annual Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday celebration was held virtually this year on Monday, January 18, 2021. The community event brings all members of the community...

CUSD #205 3rd Quarter Information

CUSD #205 3rd Quarter Information

The Board of Education authorized the administration to implement the in-person learning plan, effective Monday, February 1, 2021. The Board will meet in a Special Session...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Feb 8 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 8 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Apr 12 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, May 10 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Jun 14 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 12 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 9 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Sep 13 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Oct 11 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

3 months ago

CUSD #205 COVID-19 Dashboard https://www.galesburg205.org/o/galesburg-cusd-205/page/covid-19-dashboard--17

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

1 day ago

***Due to inclement weather, SEL on Wheels will not be available this evening. We look forward to seeing you on Tuesday! #SELin205

view image

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

2 days ago

Members of the School Crisis Response Team from ROE #33 and Galesburg CUSD #205 will be available to assist any student or community member in need of counseling due to the recent tragic passing of a 7-year-old girl in our community.
Trained staff will be available for this purpose at Steele School at 1480 West Main Street from 8-4 p.m. on Monday, January 25th. Mask wearing and social distancing requirements will be enforced. Please call 309-973-2016 with any questions.

view image

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

4 days ago

Dr. Asplund 1/22/2021. Make sure you check out the Student and Staff Safety Protocol for updated information, as Dr. Asplund mentions in his video today!
https://youtu.be/F_ZoTldIoOw

view image

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

6 days ago

#SELin205

view image

SEE ALL POSTS